top of page

Classroom Expectations

I have very high expectations for each of my students. I feel that because you have successfully made it as a sophomore in high school, you are mature enough to make a change in your life and you should be able to create exceptional work. Knowing what direction you want to go in life is a huge step; therefore, I know that you can work to the best of your ability to achieve that goal. I expect that you will follow directions, rules, and procedures without question. I expect that you will participate and turn-in work that was done on your own and with great effort. I expect that you will work with your peers and me to help prepare you for life after high school. Ultimately, I expect that World Studies skills will improve drastically throughout the school year with your hard work and effort, and my teaching.


Supporting Documents 
bottom of page